Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn term 2019

Inset Days Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019
October holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Inset Day Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
February holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020
Inset Day Monday 24th February 2020
Easter holiday: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020
(Good Friday 10 April 2020, Easter Monday 13 April 2020)

Summer term 2020

Inset Day Monday 20th April 2020
Tuesday 21 April 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020
(May Day Friday 8 May 2020)
May/June holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

INSET day

  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Monday 4th November
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020

 

 

Autumn term 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
October holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Inset Day Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021

Inset Day Monday 4 January 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
February holiday: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021
Inset Day Monday 22nd February 2021
Spring holiday: Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021
(Good Friday: 2 April 2021, Easter Monday: 5 April 2021)

Summer term 2021

Inset Day Monday 19 April 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021
(May Day: 3 May 2021)
May/June holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

INSET days

Tuesday 1st September 2020.
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 19th April 2021