Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer term 2021

Inset Day Monday 19 April 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021
(May Day: 3 May 2021)
May/June holiday: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

INSET days 2020/21

Tuesday 1st September 2020.
Wednesday 2nd September 2020.
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th April 2021

2021 to 2022

Autumn term 2021

Thursday 2 September to Friday 17 December 2021
Inset day Wednesday 1 September 202
Inset day Monday 1 November 2021

October Half Term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Wednesday 5 January to Friday 1 April 2022
Inset day Tuesday 4 January 2022
February Half Term holiday: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 202
Easter holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022
(Good Friday: 15 April 2022,  Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022)

Summer term 2022

Wednesday 20 April to Friday 22 July 2022
Inset day Tuesday 19 April 2022
Inset day Tuesday 7 June 2022

May bank holidays: 2 May 2022, 30 May 2022
May/June Half Term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Monday 6 June 2022 

Inset Days 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022

Bracknell Forest Term Date Document below